Senior Scientific Team
Senior Scientific Team

Medical and Scientific Directors

Mark E. Brecher, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Senior Vice President, LabCorp; Discipline Director, Immunohematology, LabCorp

Marcia Eisenberg, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer, LabCorp


James K. Fleming, PhD
Divisional Medical Director, LabCorp Science and Technology



Patient Ad: Senior Scientific Team

Learn more about LabCorp Beacon: Patient